About CONIAPS-XXII Conference

The 22nd International Conference of International Academy of Physical Sciences (CONIAPS XXII) on Emerging Trends in Physical Sciences aims to provide an opportunity to Researchers and Professionals from Institutes, Universities, Colleges and Industries across the world to share their recent researches and views in different fields of Physical Sciences and their Applications for the ultimate benefit of the Society. The conference will embrace Keynote Address, Fellowship Award Lectures, Swami Bhajananand Saraswati Vedic Science Award Lecture and other Plenary Lectures, Invited Lectures, Young Scientist Award (YSA) presentations and Paper Presentations (oral and poster). CONIAPSXXII will include a broad set of research areas related to Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics, Statistics, Electronics and Applied Physics, Material Sciences, Computer Sciences and Informatics, Bio-Informatics, Bio-Physics, Bio-Chemistry, Bio-Technology and Earth Sciences.

CONIAPS-I: 1996 Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeeth, Varansi, UP, India
CONIAPS-II: December 1997 Guru Ghasidas University, Bilaspur, MP, India
CONIAPS-III: 1999 University of Allahabad, Allahabad, UP, India
CONIAPS-IV : 2001 Mahatma Gandhi Chitrakoot Gramoday University, India
CONIAPS-V: 2002 Bundelkhand University, Jhansi, UP, India
CONIAPS-VI: February 2004 Deen Dayal Upadhyay Gorakhpur University, Gorakhpur, India
CONIAPS-VII: December 2004 University of Allahabad, Allahabad, UP, India
CONIAPS-VIII: December 2005 Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut, UP, India
CONIAPS-IX: February 2007 Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra, UP, India
CONIAPS-X: 2008 Guru Ghasidas University, Bilaspur, MP, India
CONIAPS-XI: February 2010 University of Allahabad, Allahabad, UP, India
CONIAPS-XII: December 2010 University of Rajasthan, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
CONIAPS-XIII: June 2011 University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India
CONIAPS-XIV: December 2011 Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat, Gujrat, India
CONIAPS-XV: December 2012 Rajamangala University of Technology, Thanyaburi, Thailand
CONAIPS-XVI: March 2014 Pt. DPM Indian Institute of Information Technology, Jabalpur, MP, India
CONIAPS-XVII: January 2015 University of Rajasthan, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
CONAIPS-XVIII: December 2015 University of Allahabad, Allahabad, India
CONAIPS-XIX: October 2016 Kumaun University, Nainital, Uttarakhand, India
CONAIPS-XX: July 2017 Osmania University, Hyderabad, AP, India
CONAIPS-XXI: October 2017 Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology, Hisar, India